Golden Key

If I were given a key that could open anything, I would use it to open up an amazing career opportunity for my future. It sure would be nice to know exactly what my dream company is looking for in an employee and know exactly what to do/say in order to get their attention and make them want to hire me. I know that there are many things that I can do to open these career opportunities for myself, but a little help from the golden key sure wouldn’t hurt! Currently, I am in the process of applying for internships for next summer in order to graduate next December, so I could definitely use this golden key right now, but sadly, I have not found it. Until I find it I will be working as hard as I can, learning as many new things as possible, and connecting with as many companies as possible in order to open up amazing opportunities for myself. Hopefully the hard work pays off!

Leave a Reply

