About Me

Hello! My name is Kylee Hayes and I am a student at Pittsburg State University. I am majoring in Graphic Communication with an emphasis in Web & Interactive Media. I am also a complete animal lover with a dog and cat of my own, who are both spoiled. My dog is a white Husky, named Juneau, and my cat’s name is Django. My hobbies include reading, crocheting, listening to podcasts, kayaking, fishing, and watching TV series’ like Sherlock and Doctor Who.

Originally this blog started out as an assignment for one of my courses, but I have decided to give it another shot. Mostly I will probably write about topics that I am interested in, such as my major, animals, or any of my hobbies, but there could also be some really random posts! I would love to connect with others who are interested in any of the same topics as me or anyone who would be able to give suggestions on improving my blog.

1095013_10200835360544795_1300775065_n

Feel free to contact me with any questions, comments, or general feedback! 🙂

2 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

